Local: (201) 836-1276
ENCKE FLOWERS
FULL SERVICE FLORIST SPECIALIZING IN SYMPATHY & FUNERAL FLOWERS ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
281 Queen Anne Road Teaneck, NJ 07666    Local: (201) 836-1276
Customer Reviews
ENCKE FLOWERS
Local Teaneck, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great! I got everything I asked for, exactly how I asked them. As long as i'm in the area, I'll be using them!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We cannot express how wonderful the flower arrangements you provided for my mother in law were. She loved flowers, and your arrangements all of them were beautiful.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great job, made the person happy!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral piece was delivered and looked exactly like photo on web. I was very pleased.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

I am always pleased with your flower delivery to my disabled Mom! I will continue to order from Encke`s! Thank You and Happy New Year!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The person who received your flowers was thrilled. They were gorgeous and stayed fresh for two weeks.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very happy with the flowers.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very convenient website and wife was thrilled by the lovely arrangement for Valentines Day. Everything went according to plan, thanks!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful and better than anticipated.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Exelent everything good and i would recommeded to everybody who want make someone happy
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The only issue that I can comment on is my request for delivery to be around 10am and the flowers were delivered almost 1pm.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

after searching web sites in your area, we selected yours and were very satisfied with everything. from the ease of ordering to all the notifications.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Did my wedding flowers..AMAZING! will ever go anywhere else for fresh, beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

quick and efficient service, excellent arrangement, will gladly use you again
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Order was exactly what I expected and delivered on time. I will definitely use Encke Flowers in the future.
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Joyce - Hi Honey You're right, I do know what they are These flowers are clteamis. It's a beautiful vine that comes back year after year. They come in many colors and styles: double flowering, etc. You can find them in Home Depot and any garden center. Enjoy!! Love, Joyce
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower Delivery To Teaneck, NJ
See Delivery Areas