Shop
Customer Reviews
ENCKE FLOWERS
Local Teaneck, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Waiting until the last minute, I decided to send flowers to my mother for her birthday. I found Encke Flowers online, and was impressed by their arrangements. I didn't think that they would be able to deliver the flowers in time, but they did! My mother was so excited and LOVED the arrangement. She also said the arrangement was generously sized. I highly recommend Encke Flowers for both prompt service and the quality of their arrangements. I will be using their services again.
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2019, 9:03 am

Dear Julie: Thank you so much for your kind words. We were very happy to help you celebrate your mother's birthday. We're glad she was pleased. We look forward to working with you soon! Jennifer
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always dependable, beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I love this florist. I will continue to be the only place I will by flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Spectacular! No other words are necessary.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were fresh n beautiful. Ordering online was easy, customer service was very helpful and the delivery guy was warm. What more can I ask for?! Thanks for taking pride in your work.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My order was delivered on schedule on time and a beautiful job on the arrangement will be using Encke for all my future purchases
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Love this place. Always has great selection
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I had a great experience ordering on your website. It was easy and quick and best of all the recipient LOVED the arrangement. She said it was truly beautiful which made this experience even better. I definetly will order from you again in the future. Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Encke has become my go to florists. Always exceptional service and accommodating.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered from Encke for 3 years and have never been disappointed. The arrangements are gorgeous and the receiver is always thrilled!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The owner is very friendly and beautiful flower arrangement
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement & excellent service
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangements that always exceed our expectations.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very satisfied with the flower arrangement. It was beautiful
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I did not see the flowers myself but my family member said they were beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

You have beautiful flower arrangements!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great! I got everything I asked for, exactly how I asked them. As long as i'm in the area, I'll be using them!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We cannot express how wonderful the flower arrangements you provided for my mother in law were. She loved flowers, and your arrangements all of them were beautiful.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awful! Will never go there again! Customer service was awful just like the quality of their flowers. Complete waste of money and time.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great job, made the person happy!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral piece was delivered and looked exactly like photo on web. I was very pleased.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

I am always pleased with your flower delivery to my disabled Mom! I will continue to order from Encke`s! Thank You and Happy New Year!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Message was completely wrong left out names...... Same case for two other orders for same delivery
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The person who received your flowers was thrilled. They were gorgeous and stayed fresh for two weeks.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very happy with the flowers.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very convenient website and wife was thrilled by the lovely arrangement for Valentines Day. Everything went according to plan, thanks!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful and better than anticipated.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Exelent everything good and i would recommeded to everybody who want make someone happy
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The only issue that I can comment on is my request for delivery to be around 10am and the flowers were delivered almost 1pm.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

after searching web sites in your area, we selected yours and were very satisfied with everything. from the ease of ordering to all the notifications.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Did my wedding flowers..AMAZING! will ever go anywhere else for fresh, beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

quick and efficient service, excellent arrangement, will gladly use you again
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Order was exactly what I expected and delivered on time. I will definitely use Encke Flowers in the future.
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Joyce - Hi Honey You're right, I do know what they are These flowers are clteamis. It's a beautiful vine that comes back year after year. They come in many colors and styles: double flowering, etc. You can find them in Home Depot and any garden center. Enjoy!! Love, Joyce
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Teaneck, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

ENCKE FLOWERS
281 Queen Anne Road
Teaneck, NJ. 07666
Local: (201) 836-1276

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

Tiger Lily by Encke | Tiger Weddings | Wedding Wire Couples’ Choice Award Winner 2015